Investors in Aviation Safety

Safeskies has the enthusiastic cooperation and support of the Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development. Between conferences, Safeskies cultivates dialogue between commercial and government sectors on issues and developments bearing on aviation safety.The Safeskies safety facilitation and promotion task receives recognition and support from all sectors of aviation: airlines and other operators, airports, service providers, the Australian Defence Forces, and government regulators and other instrumentalities.

Current “Investors in Aviation Safety” are:

Aerosafe Risk Management www.aerosafe.com.au
Airbus Group Australia Pacific www.airbusgroupap.com.au
Airservices Australia www.airservicesaustralia.com
Airshows Downunder www.airshow.net.au
Agusta Westland www.agustawestland.com
Australian Aviation www.australianaviation.com.au
Australian Federation of Air Pilots www.afap.org.au
Australian & International Pilots Association www.aipa.org.au
Australian Parachute Federation www.apf.asn.au
Air Sport Australia Confederation www.asac.asn.au
Australian Transport Safety Bureau www.atsb.gov.au
Aviation Australia www.aviationaustralia.aero
Aviation Business-Asia Pacific www.aviationbusiness.com.au
Avis www.avis.com.au
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com
BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com
Civil Aviation Safety Authority – CASA www.casa.gov.au
Cobham www.cobham.com.au
Crisp Galleries www.petercrisp.com.au
Department of Defence www.defence.gov.au
Department of Infrastructure & Regional Development www.infrastructure.gov.au
Emirates www.Emirates.com
EXELIS www.exelisinc.com
Flight Safety Foundation www.flightsafety.org
Gliding Federation of Australia www.glidingaustralia.org
The Honourable Company of Air Pilots www.airpilots.org.au
Lockheed Martin www.www.lockheedmartin.com.au/
Pilatus www.pilatus-aircraft.com
QANTAS Airways Limited www.qantas.com.au
Raytheon Australian www.raytheon.com.au
Recreational Aviation Australian www.raa.asn.au
REX Airlines www.rex.com.au
Royal Aeronautical Society – Australian Division www.raes.org.au
SAAB Australia www.saabgroup.com/en/Markets/Saab-Australia/
THALES Australia www.thalesgroup.com.au
Australian Industry Standards www.australianindustrystandards.org.au
Virgin Australia www.virginaustralia.com.au
Dick Smith Investments Pty Ltd

Why Safeskies needs your support

Safeskies has outgrown previous venues and moves to the National Convention Centre for the 2017 Conference.

Safeskies is largely dependent on financial support from industry and government, as it works to maximize conference accessibility through low delegate fees.

Your return from supporting Safeskies

Your involvement with Safeskies will be internationally recognised.

You will be promoted widely as an ‘investor in aviation safety’.

Your organisation will be seen as a leader in aviation and associated with Safeskies’ uniquely authoritative and distinguished profile.

Your support will be acknowledged in all promotional material prior to and during the conference.

Involvement in industry discussions, networking and collaboration.